Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dalinda Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dalinda Gonzalez

4.4 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alexxx

alexxx

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I’ve had so far! Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Sonia Alaniz

Sonia Alaniz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Dalinda and her professional team! They are there when you need them the most! Gave me so much peace of mind when a loved one was in an accident and made the entire process so easy!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Alaniz

Ruben Alaniz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Dalinda and her State Farm Agency! They are literally always available when you need them and are eager to take care of you and all your needs! I’ve recommend everyone I can and definitely rate them 5 Stars!! Most reliable person and insurance agency I know and trust with all my life event needs!"
Profile photo of Kaela Hinski

Kaela Hinski

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best coverage from the best agent! Dalinda and her staff are professional and extremely helpful. They took the time to understand my needs and help find a policy that fit myself and my family. Love this team and their outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Judy Pequeno-Lopez

Judy Pequeno-Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We completely trust all of our insurance needs to Dalinda Gonzalez -State Farm. They have insured us for many years. They are friendly and always answer any questions or concerns quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Tita McDonald

Tita McDonald

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda and her stuff are always attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of elia lopez

elia lopez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Dalinda Gonzalez-State Farm is friendly, kind, and well informed. I trust Dalinda with my home and car insurance. They really care about their customers which is why she is also my financial advisor."
Profile photo of Thamara Fuqua

Thamara Fuqua

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever, their staff is the best, very knowledgeable, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Missael Galvan

Missael Galvan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm offices in the area. Dalinda and her team are very helpful and informative. Klarisa was very helpful when I needed a dash taken off my name."
Profile photo of Cody Morgan

Cody Morgan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda and her team are professional and are there to help whenever I call."
Profile photo of Alex Gonzalez

Alex Gonzalez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very clean environment and excellent prices"
Profile photo of Ulises M.

Ulises M.

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"Love this team here in Fairmont been with them for years, the only down side is open and close hours of the location are not what's posted. For example today I hard urgent matter to discuss about a claim, but due to my work I have limited time. Left work early confident location would be open until 5pm get here arround 4:15 and doors are locked an i see employees looking at me through a window by front desk. They don't say anything. They could just say they closed early or something but they just looked and didn't bother."
Profile photo of Jesus gonzalez

Jesus gonzalez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent sat down with me and helped me understand my coverage. Because of her time and effort I was able to chose what I needed and remove what I didn't feel was important for my individual needs. I was able to save money, increase my coverage, understand my policy and experienced all this with an agent who was professional and understanding to my personal situation. Everyone in the office were cheerful and eager to assist. And they speak Spanish! Gracias!"
Profile photo of Mitzi Ramirez

Mitzi Ramirez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team at State Farm! They are so helpful and professional. They will go the extra mile to help you! Exceptional sevrice."
Profile photo of Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm hands down!"
Profile photo of Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Montiel

Emmanuel Montiel

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys know what they're doing. Honest and ethical. Decided to price shop from my previous provider and I'm glad I did. I now pay close to $100 less a month and have better auto coverage + renter's insurance. Thanks Tatyana!"
Profile photo of arlene vega

arlene vega

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best around"
Profile photo of Adelina Mendez

Adelina Mendez

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of tecla gabriel

tecla gabriel

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Delicious food, not very good attention, but umm food (Original) La comida riquísima la atención no muy buena pero la comida umm"
Profile photo of Jacob Foxworth

Jacob Foxworth

August 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lesly Brown

Lesly Brown

March 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"They took my policy away and were rude🤨"
Profile photo of David Roberts

David Roberts

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best Insurance agents I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!"
Profile photo of Buck Tadlock

Buck Tadlock

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency since they opened."
Profile photo of Xavi Martinez

Xavi Martinez

April 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Omg they are always raising my insurance and i leave message after message and nobody ever answers the phone or returns my calls! Can't get online at all either... Smh how do i contact these ppl!"