Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dalinda Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dalinda Gonzalez

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bony De Jesus

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm are real thieves, I'm waiting for a payment but they're being dumb, they're very good at collecting but they don't want to pay (Original) State Farm son unos reverendos ladrones, estoy esperando un pago pero se hacen tontos, son muy buenos para cobrar pero no quieren pagar"

Austin McCain

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t had to shop around for years. Dalinda’s team will take care of you!"

Alberto Najera

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"no one does insurance like julia rodriguez, best insurance ever"

Deisy Zuniga

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda helped my husband and I with our life insurance plans. She answered all my questions and educated us about the options that are a best fit for our needs. The staff is friendly, prompt & highly knowledgeable."

Gilberto Pequeno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda and her team are incredible!!!! I got in my first mother vehicle accident a while ago, y sabes que when I came into the office I was greeted with warm smiles and BUNDTCAKES!!!!!!"

Gilberto Pequeno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda Gonzalez-State Farm is very trustworthy and very responsive to any and all questions we have. We use their services for both our business and personal assets. If you’re looking around for a great agent, you do not need to look any further."

Michelle Bencomo

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda’s Agency and Team are absolutely so helpful and knowledgeable! They are always available to guide me through my insurance questions and are very professional ! I would highly recommend this Agency to everyone!!!"

Veronica Rodriguez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Dalinda always helps us with everything! They all speak Spanish and treat their customers very well! (Original) Dalinda siempre nos ayuda en todo! Todas hablan español y tratan suoer bien a sus clientes!"

Chavi (Onystar)

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda genuinely cares about her clients, she is an amazing agent who will make sure you get the best insurance at an affordable price. Highly suggest!"

alexxx

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I’ve had so far! Amazing service!"

Sonia Alaniz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Dalinda and her professional team! They are there when you need them the most! Gave me so much peace of mind when a loved one was in an accident and made the entire process so easy!!"

Ruben Alaniz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Dalinda and her State Farm Agency! They are literally always available when you need them and are eager to take care of you and all your needs! I’ve recommend everyone I can and definitely rate them 5 Stars!! Most reliable person and insurance agency I know and trust with all my life event needs!"

Kaela Hinski

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best coverage from the best agent! Dalinda and her staff are professional and extremely helpful. They took the time to understand my needs and help find a policy that fit myself and my family. Love this team and their outstanding service!"

Judy Pequeno-Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We completely trust all of our insurance needs to Dalinda Gonzalez -State Farm. They have insured us for many years. They are friendly and always answer any questions or concerns quickly and professionally."

Tita McDonald

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda and her stuff are always attentive and helpful."

elia lopez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Dalinda Gonzalez-State Farm is friendly, kind, and well informed. I trust Dalinda with my home and car insurance. They really care about their customers which is why she is also my financial advisor."

Thamara Haigler (Thamy)

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever, their staff is the best, very knowledgeable, and always willing to help."

Missael Galvan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm offices in the area. Dalinda and her team are very helpful and informative. Klarisa was very helpful when I needed a dash taken off my name."

Cody Morgan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalinda and her team are professional and are there to help whenever I call."

Alex Gonzalez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very clean environment and excellent prices"

Ulises M.

December 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"Love this team here in Fairmont been with them for years, the only down side is open and close hours of the location are not what's posted. For example today I hard urgent matter to discuss about a claim, but due to my work I have limited time. Left work early confident location would be open until 5pm get here arround 4:15 and doors are locked an i see employees looking at me through a window by front desk. They don't say anything. They could just say they closed early or something but they just looked and didn't bother."

Jesus gonzalez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent sat down with me and helped me understand my coverage. Because of her time and effort I was able to chose what I needed and remove what I didn't feel was important for my individual needs. I was able to save money, increase my coverage, understand my policy and experienced all this with an agent who was professional and understanding to my personal situation. Everyone in the office were cheerful and eager to assist. And they speak Spanish! Gracias!"

Mitzi Ramirez

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team at State Farm! They are so helpful and professional. They will go the extra mile to help you! Exceptional sevrice."

Julia Rodriguez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm hands down!"

Matthew Perez

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service!"